katietokathryn

LETS GO SKINS!!

Posted on: September 26, 2011

I am very on edge tonight. As most people probably know, the Redskins and Cowboys are playing tonight. I am a huge Redskins fan (along with Will and the rest of my family!) and I love them to death but my boys give me anxiety!!! W and I were thinking about going out with some friends to watch the game, but we were just way too tired from this weekend. (Holy old.) So instead we are having a wild night laying in our recliners drinking diet coke. Whoopie!

https://i2.wp.com/dcprosportsreport.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/redskins_cowboys.jpg

Will wanted chili cheese dip but we decided to make it a little bit healthier tonight. I layered fat free cream cheese, chili with no beans, and reduced fat mexican cheese blend and baked it in the over at 400 degrees for about 20 minutes. Delish!

We also had lobster raviolis (my abs favorite) .. Wills simply boiled them, heated up some vodka sauce and then layered them in a baking dish, sprinkled some cheese on top and popped them in the oven.

A very cheese filled night. We ate dinner on the floor tonight in front of the TV. Weirdos. The game is tied right now, I’m praying my boys pull through. LETS GO REDSKINS!!!!!!!!!

 

William enthusiastically agrees! đŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • katietokathryn: yes you did-- I give you full credit!!!
  • Will Deibler: I made the tacos!!! haha
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

