katietokathryn

Tis the season for….

Posted on: December 19, 2011

 

Our first Christmas tree together – Real, of course.

Christmas decorations – DIY centerpiece

Decadent desserts – Uno’s deep dish cookie sundae

nom nom nom

Homemade desserts – Chocolate Peppermint Pudding Cookies *a la pbfingers.com

 

Fabulous shopping – Express Faux Fur Vest

Spending time with the people who mean the most – Taking our christmas card picture with my sisters…. Yes I am 23 years old. Yes my sisters and I wear matching outfits. Yes we smile in four year old poses. Yes my mom tells us how adorable we look the whole time.

Throw in a caps game with my lovah for good measure

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

  • katietokathryn: yes you did-- I give you full credit!!!
  • Will Deibler: I made the tacos!!! haha
  • Mr WordPress: Hi, this is a comment.To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Categories

